Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beachcomber. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Beachcomber

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Beachcomber and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shariinny 4 days ago

BBQ Plate

Great food and service with a smile (or at least I think they were smiling under the mask;) And...oh yeah...great view, too. Thanks Beachcomber!

Paul 25 days ago

Broiled Haddock

Tasted great! 👍

Cris about 1 month ago

Prime NY Strip Steak

When you have a super star chief you cant go wrong with any dish he prepares. The steak special was so good and the fried Brussels spouts were out of this world. The seafood chowder is to die for. Thank you Jerry for never disappointing us.

Demccord about 1 month ago

Dublin Lawyer

It is unbelievably amazing! I have ordered it 3 times and I am totally in love with this entree! I have never had a dish like it anywhere else like it ! It is my favorite whenever we go there and during covid we had it for Mother's Day snd it was still fantastic! They did an amazing job with packaging it for take out snd still creating the same dish experience! Thank you so much Beachcombers!

Jtmarie66 about 2 months ago

Dublin Lawyer

I have to say we had an AMAZING dinner at The Beachcomber this past Friday night!! We had a large group, 80% were kiddos & the service & food were top knotch!!!! The live music... moon... stars... bonfire... made for an amazing evening & wonderful memories for this Auntie Great and her littles! Can't wait to go back! We're actually going back tonight!! Cant wait!!!

Joe 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Not all that good also didn't come with cheese

Jodebraziel9 2 months ago

Santa Fe Chicken Wrap

Great service on dockside. Friendly and polite 😉. Food was the best around and no long wait.

Margaret 2 months ago

Chef May's Famous Seafood Chowder

Very delicious, will order every time.

Rcawilburn 3 months ago

Surf and Turf

Lobster tail was awesome and filet was prepared to perfection. So yummy!!

Sandyglidden117 3 months ago

Broiled Haddock

Fish dinner was amazing. Dock boy Served us on the boat was very helpful.

Steve 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner Special

Amazing comes with two delish sides corn fritters fried cabbage nuce 3 space to go box very very good.

Frankie 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

The cheeseburger was excellent and came the way it was ordered. Donna made we were well taken care of. We'll definitely be going back there again. Ps. The live music was the best.

Barone42 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

I live down the street from The Beachcomber and have tried everything on the menu! While you can't go wrong with anything on the menu... the Buffalo Chicken Wrap is my go to! Also... the ice cream is awesome too :-).

19schultz66 3 months ago

Beyond Burger

The food was great. The service was fantastic and we felt safe with the social distancing procedures. We have had several items from the menu and they are exactly as described. The location by the water is great.

Pmendel37 3 months ago

Chicken French over Pasta

my husband and I both got the Chicken French entrees and the cheese curds for an appetizer. Everything was just amazing! Delicious!

Stanleys469 3 months ago

BBQ Plate

This was so good! Similar to a garbage plate but even better! Will definitely be returning soon.

Todd 4 months ago

Beef Bourguignon

Came here for a nice dinner with my wife and was not disappointed. Everything tasted so good . I would definitely recommend!

Jdstocks 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Very good chicken sandwich with fresh ingredients! Great view of the south end of Conesus Lake.

Seanh32 4 months ago

Dublin Lawyer

I recently had the Dublin Lawyer and my family had a number of other dishes. They were each individually fantastic (the stuffed haddock, fried chicken, sides, seafood chowder, etc.) The food was ready on time, hot and fresh and packaged and delivered with limited interaction being cognizant of the Pandemic. All around a wonderful experience! Order from here and you won't be disappointed.

Mcgowanmary59 4 months ago

Burger

Burgers and cocktails were absolutely delicious! Ordering and pick up was easy. We miss coming and can't wait to be able to come and enjoy the whole Beachcomer experience.

Absolut 17 days ago

Chef May's Famous Seafood Chowder

Even on a hot September day, this is a delightful soup. So many tasty flavors and they don't skimp on the seafood. Great dish!

Jillianrh0602 30 days ago

Chicken Wings

The Beachcomber has great and efficient service and the food is always excellent!! Steamed clams, clam strips, the burgers and fries are always spot on- great drinks too!! The best place for a date night or to bring the family!

Wright about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Dinner

Amazing food with great service and views.

Mike about 2 months ago

Trash Plate

Wow, never pictured Beachcomber as a "trash plate" place, but Tom's meat sauce has made this my new go-to trash plate place when the craving hits!

Prock about 2 months ago

Dublin Lawyer

4 out of our group of 5 ordered the Dublin Lawyer. The dinner was delicious with lobster, shrimp and scallops with a side of garlic mashed potatoes and our choice of a salad. The Caesar salad was outstanding, as was the whole meal. Overall EXCELLENT! All in our group was impressed.

Jodebraziel9 2 months ago

Trash Plate

Me an my wife has put over 1,000 miles in the past 12 days. We are at over 12 different places sence things opend up,the serves was with in 3 mins of being there,an had a drink in 5 mins,an my trash plate was the best ihad from here to Rochester to Elmira,dammm I am an will bring other guest to the beachcomber,the wife's wrap was huge an the bomb she goes..we will eat at the beachcomber once a week now.the server,Tess,she was the best an helped usgit the menues on theirpage..that was awesome,thank you Tess.....Roy an Jode Braziel

Avonbruck 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Always love the cheeseburger and the Santa Fe chicken wrap has always been a favorite! Yum - going there today to try something new perhaps

Abrianasheffet 2 months ago

Bourbon Chicken

It was so good the service was great during the covid I couldn't have had it better any other way

Rcawilburn 3 months ago

Beachcomber Calamari

Great portion and delicious

Lmal 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The Buffalo chicken wrap is one of the best around. Just the right spice!

Bachorbob 3 months ago

12 oz. Ribeye

Food was beyond awesome, staff very friendly, Beers were cold, atmosphere was great with live music. Will be back again and again as I live right down the street.

Darkfire1928 3 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmesan

great music food atmosphere and service .. and the location cant be beat ..try the poutine it also rocks

Calicopainting 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner Special

Was a great meal. Chicken was moist , cabbage and potato salad were delicious. Plus our server Sarah was great

Shawn 3 months ago

Garlic and Rosemary Potatoes

OMG! We've had this dish literally throughout North America including on several notable cruise ships. This was easily the most flavorful potato dish we've ever tasted. The potatoes were cooked perfectly. Sometimes they're too crunchy or too mushy. Not so at the Beachcomber. And the seasoning was subtle yet flavorful. Highly recommended to all that visit!

Guest 3 months ago

Haddock Fish Fry

Absolutely amazing!!! Had the Panko breaded was the best ever had!!

Gbella9135 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This buffalo chicken wrap was amazing!!! It has the perfect amount of buffalo sauce to enjoy the wraps flavor without being too hot. I also was able to enjoy this with a beautiful view of the lake and live music. 10/10 experience.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner Special

Oh my goodness, where do I start? This dinner was fantastic! The chicken was perfectly seasoned, and crispy, but not so much breading that it was overwhelming. The dinner includes three very good sized pieces of chicken, so there were plenty of left-overs. My sides were the potato salad, and the mac and cheese, which were so good I re-ordered them the next time we got take-out from Beachcomber! Our food was hot, and ready to go on time. We've been coming to Beachcomber for years, and are always delighted with the food, and the atmosphere. So glad they're still putting out a great product, and doing so safely, considering the Pandemic.

Jennifermjen 4 months ago

Fried Chicken Dinner Special

So crispy. Tons of food for the buck!

Jamie 4 months ago

Bourbon Chicken

A neigbor told us about the beachcomber so we decided to try it. We all got different things and were short of licking our plates. It was that good! Its a must stop when in the area, your taste buds will thank you!

Brett 4 months ago

Beef Bourguignon

food was excellent. will order take out again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA